Romina Rodriguez and Adrian de Vries take top honours at the 2023 Provincial Championships - April 2, 2023

Apr. 05, 2023

Romina Rodriguez and Adrian de Vries celebrate the top Provincial Championship Titles of 2023 at the ESC.


What an amazing weekend of Squash!


The ESC was packed from wall to wall with enthusiastic players out in full force.  With 12 full draws of tightly ranked players as well as PSA matches in the evenings, the competition was fierce but friendly with lots of smiles, high fives, handshakes and hugs shared.  

A Big Thank You to Jeff Williams, his staff and sponsors at the Edmonton Squash Club for opening their doors to Squash Alberta and our members from across the province.

For a full review of all the draws and division winners CLICK HERE


Summary of Division Champions for 2023


Women Division 1

Romina Rodriguez

Antonella Rodriguez

Harper Mundy-Kloberdanz


Men Division 1

Adrian de Vries

Alex Scherer

Derek Ring


Men Division 2

Michael Fouts

Jeff Williams

Leslie Lam


Men Division 3

Steve Williams

Ryan Black

Sameir Deif


Men Division 4

Matthew Huntley

Miguel Dominguez

Kelvin Liang


Men Division 5

Sean Peacock

Toby Antony

Taylor Garth


Men Division 6

Benjamin Kong

Akiyah Clements

Rick Murray


Men Division 7

Tyler Walsh

Shaheer Juma

Matteo Berg


Men Division 8

Daryn Hobal

Evan Wisniewski

Bernabe Kondrak


Men Division 9

Darcy Leclaire

Shawn Janssen

Rob L Music


Men Division 10

Ben Grant

Scott Onuczko

Olubunmi A Oluwole


Men Division 11

Rikesh Parekh

Spencer Janke

Brian Milloy


Upcoming Events

Sep. 30, 2023 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Squash Alberta Annual General Meeting
Location to be confirmed

read more »

Oct. 01, 2023

ESC Junior Silver Open
Edmonton Squash Club, Edmonton

read more »

Oct. 12, 2023 to Oct. 15, 2023

Clearport Open
South Calgary Squash Club, Calgary

read more »