|
|

Doubles

Provincial Clubs

Edmonton 
The Edmonton Squash Club
The Royal Glenora Club
Calgary 
The Bow Valley Club
The Calgary Winter Club 
The Glencoe Club 
World Health 



 Squash Alberta Doubles Squash Committee

Rob Birrell, Glencoe Clubrwbirrell@shaw.ca 
Enzo DiPietro, Calgary Winter Club999ENZO@telus.net
Tom Field, Calgary Region Representativetfield@telusplanet.net
Jack Hoogstraten, Chairjack-sue@telusplanet.com
Tim Landeryou, Squash Alberta Representativetim@squashalberta.com
Connie Lebrun, Royal Glenora Clubconnielebrun@me.com
Mike Letourneau, Glencoe Clubmikeletourneau@shaw.ca
Sara McNeill, Royal Glenora Clubsaramc0@shaw.ca
Jodie Nykoluk, Bow Valley Clubconnielebrun@me.com
Dell Pohlman, Calgary Winter Clubdlpohlman@shaw.ca
Jorge Rabacal, World Healthjrabacal@shaw.ca
Marc Willacy, Edmonton Squash Clubmarc.willacy@wspgroup.com
Mariette Rabacal, World Healthmrabacal@shaw.ca


North American Doubles Schedule 2016-17


Videos

Doubles Squash Rules Symposium 2010 on Vimeo

OSDL - Doubles Squash - Scoring a Match on Vimeo

Introduction to the Rules of Doubles Squash (OSDL) on Vimeo


Squash Doubles Playing Rules (as of January 2010)

PDF - 57KB

Appendix 1 - Guidelines on Doubles Rules Interpretations

PDF - 48KB

Appendix 2 - Definitions

PDF - 62KB

Squash Double Playing Rules (as of January 2014) PDF - 56KB
Doubles Officiating Program  PDF - 254KB

Forms

Score sheet
Referee Doubles Score sheet

PDF - 10 KB


Links
Squash Canada
http://www.squash.ca/e/doubles/committee/

International Squash Doubles Association
http://www.isdasquash.com/

Rules
Black Knight
Harrow
Alberta Sport Connection
Respect in Sport
True Sport


SITE COPYRIGHT ΒΌ 2013 SQUASH ALBERTA



www.rampinteractive.com