Board of Directors

Squash Alberta Board of Directors 2018-2019


Jack Dale

Past President    Grant Currie  
Treasurer   Joan Glenday  
Secretary   Safwan Rafique  
Executive Officer   Vacant  
Executive Officer   John de Vries  
Regional Directors:      
Northern Alberta   Travis Young  
Edmonton   Ann Marie Reinson  
Central Alberta   Aaron Monteleone  
Calgary   Tom Field  
Southern Alberta   Ryan Boorsma  
Athlete Representative   Paul Oppenheim  
Athlete Representative   Erin Roberts  

Upcoming Events

Sep. 08, 2019 9:00 AM to 3:30 PM

Squash Alberta Officiating Certification Course
World Health Edgemont Club, Calgary
Become a Certified Squash Official - Club Referee Level Course fee $0 - SA member , $60 non member

read more »

Sep. 19, 2019 to Sep. 22, 2019

ESC Season Opener
Edmonton Squash Club, Edmonton

read more »